• Texas Statewide Vacancies in the Area of Visual Impairments

ESC Region 01   ESC Region 01
Specialist - Special Education (Visual Impairments)
See Job Posting
ESC Region 1 Job Posting
ESC Region 06   College Station ISD
Ideally, a TVI/COMS Dual Person: Full Time OR a COMS only; Contractor
Lindsey Fuentes, Director of Special Services & Accountability
Email: lfuentes@csisd.org
Phone: 979-764-5433
ESC Region 06   Conroe ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments: Full Time
Krystal Vincent
Email: kvincent@conroeisd.net
Phone: (936) 709-7674
Conroe ISD Posting
ESC Region 08   Mount Pleasant ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - 3 Days Per Week
Contact: Marilyn Logan, Director of Special Education
mail: mlogan@mpisd.net
Phone: 903.575.2079
Mount Pleasant ISD Posting
ESC Region 08   Red River County Texas
Substitute Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments (6weeks)
Ginger Winters office 903-674-2244
ESC Region 10   Dallas ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments (2)
Katie Granados
Email: qgranados@dallasisd.org
(Office) 972-581-4696 (Cell) 214-205-6580
Dallas ISD Job Postings
ESC Region 10   Dallas ISD
Mobility Therapist (COMS) (1)
Katie Granados
Email: qgranados@dallasisd.org
(Office) 972-581-4696 (Cell) 214-205-6580
Job ID: RTP20220520-035
ESC Region 10   Education Service Center Region 10
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Kelly Bevis
Email: kelly.bevis@region10.org
(Phone) 972-348-1568
ESC Region 10 Job Postings
ESC Region 10   Education Service Center Region 10
Certified Orientation and Mobility Specialist (COMS)
Kelly Bevis
Email: kelly.bevis@region10.org
(Phone) 972-348-1568
Job ID: 083736
ESC Region 10   Forney ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments (TVI)
Jennifer Gillispie, M.Ed., SPED Coordinator
Email: jlgillispie@forneyisd.net
Phone: (469) 762-4160 ext. 10704
Forney ISD Posting
ESC Region 10   Garland ISD
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Cathy Clifford
Email: cjcliffo@garlandisd.net
(Phone) 972-487-3300
Job ID# 25190
ESC Region 10   Midlothian ISD
VI (Visually Impaired) Certified Special Ed Teacher
Kelly Bevis
Email: kelly.bevis@region10.org
(Phone) 972-348-1568
Job Posting
ESC Region 10   Wylie ISD
Certified Orientation and Mobility Specialist (COMS)
Brenda Oksanen
Email: Brenda.Oksanen@wylieisd.net
(Phone) 972-429-2367
Wylie ISD Job Postings
ESC Region 11   Azle ISD
Orientation & Mobility Specialist (Part-Time)
Gwen Shelton, Director of Special Services
Email: gshelton@azleisd.net
Azle ISD Job Posting (ID 0000728694)
ESC Region 11   Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Braille Transcriber - Listing ID 170503006

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD Posting
ESC Region 11   Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments (TVI) and Orientation & Mobility Specialist (shared)
Allena Waters
Email: awaters@ems-isd.net
(Phone) 817-232-0880
Listing job ID# 220630009
ESC Region 11   Fort Worth ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

Job Posting
ESC Region 11   Fort Worth ISD
Braillist

Job ID 4748
ESC Region 11   Keller ISD
Certified Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Lynn Jameson, Executive Director of Special Education
Email: lynn.jameson@kellerisd.net
Phone: 817-744-1221
Job Posting
ESC Region 11   Little Elm ISD
Certified Teacher for the Visually Impaired (TVI)
Laurie Toben, Assistant Director for Special Populations
Email: ltoben@litteelmisd.net
Phone: (972) 947-9340 ext. 11000
Little Elm ISD Posting
ESC Region 11   Multiple Agencies in North Texas
Special Education Specialist, Visually Impaired
Email Shannah Blankenship for information
sblankenship@esc11.net

ESC Region 11   Northwest ISD
Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Northwest ISD Job Listing
ESC Region 12   Killeen ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Applications may be submitted online at www.killeenisd.org. If you have questions, please call Human Resources at (254) 336-0047 or email Julie.Burke@killeenisd.org.
Killeen ISD Posting
ESC Region 12   Waco ISD
Teacher - Special Education - Visually Impaired Lead
Posting ID - 5577

Waco Job Description
Waco ISD Postings
ESC Region 13   Georgetown ISD
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

Job Listing
Map of the Region
  • Region 1 Edinburg, TX

    956-984-6165

    Region 2 Corpus Christi, TX

    361-561-8539

    Region 3 Victoria, TX

    361-573-0731 Ext. 237

    Region 4 Houston, TX

    713-744-6379

    Region 5 Beaumont, TX

    409-951-1746

    Region 6 Huntsville, TX

    936-435-8254

    Region 7 Kilgore, TX

    903-988-6899

    Region 8 Mount Pleasant, TX

    903-575-2766

    Region 9 Wichita Falls, TX

    940-322-6928

    Region 10 Richardson, TX

    972-348-1634

    Region 11 Fort Worth, TX

    817-740-7594

    Region 12 Waco, TX

    254-297-1145

    Region 13 Austin, TX

    512-919-5354

    Region 14 Abilene, TX

    915-675-8671  

    Region 15 San Angelo, TX

    325-481-4056

    Region 16 Amarillo, TX

    806-677-5197

    Region 17 Lubbock, TX

    806-281-5712

     Region 18 Midland, TX

    432-563-2380

    Region 19 El Paso, TX

    915-780-5344

    Region 20 San Antonio, TX

    210-370-5433

Last Modified on Tuesday at 8:35 AM